0474-246 72 35, 246 63 34 Mob: 9745 3000 86/87
Internal Complaint Committee


Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

As per section IV AICTE (Gender Sensitization, prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of woman employees and students and the redressal of grievances in Technical Institutions) regulation 2016, With reference to the above, The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is reconstituted with the following members in compliance with the Parliament of India Act No. 18 dated 23/04/2013

Internal Quality Assurance cell (IQAC-TEC)
SlNo Name Committee Designation
1. Prof. Soumya S R Chairperson
2. Sri. Aneesh K Member
3. Smt. Arya Sajan Member
4. Vishnu Dathan Student
5. Asif Latheef Student
6. Vaishnavi Student